Bologna Coordinators
Faculty Coordinator Prof.Dr.Murat Köksal 2976800   koksalm@hacettepe.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Coordinator Prof.Dr. Hayri Sever 2977500   sever@hacettepe.edu.tr
Environmental Engineering Coordinator  Prof.Dr. Gülen Güllü 2977800   ggullu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Coor. Doç.Dr. Cenk Toker 2977006   cenk.toker@ee.hacettepe.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Coor. Prof.Dr. Birsen Saka 2977000   birsen@ee.hacettepe.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Banu Yüksel Özkaya 2978950   byuksel@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pycsics Engineering Coordinators Prof.Dr. Yiğit Gündüç 2977206   gunduc@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geomatics Engineering Coordinators  Prof. Dr. Mustafa Türker 2976990   mturker@hacettepe.edu.tr
Food Engineering Coordinators  Prof.Dr.Halil Vural 2977117   ghalil@hacettepe.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr. Berna Unutmaz 2977328   berna.unutmaz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geological Engineering Coordinator Prof.Dr. Kadir Dirik 2977733   kdirik@hacettepe.edu.tr
Chemical Engineering Coordinator Prof.Dr. Zümriye Aksu 2977400   zaksu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mining Engineering Coordinator Doç. Dr. Abdullah Obut 2977600   aobut@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mining Engineering Coordinator Dr. Emre Yılmazkaya 2977600   emreyil@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Coordinator Doç. Dr. Bora Maviş 2976208   bmavis@hacettepe.edu.tr
Nuclear Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr. Ayhan Yılmazer 2977300   yilmazer@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hacettepe University, Faculty of Engineering  06800 Beytepe - Ankara / TURKEY
Phone: +90 312 297 68 00 - 04 Fax: +90 312 299 20 78
E-Mail: muhfak@hacettepe.edu.tr