Communication and Publicity Committee
Faculty Representative   Doç.Dr. Şule Ergün 2977300 suleergun@hacettepe.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Representative   Yrd.Doç.Dr.M. Kayhan İmre 2977500 ki@hacettepe.edu.tr
Environmental Engineering Representative   Doç.Dr. Hatice Şengül 2977800 hatice.sengul@hacettepe.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Representative
  Dr. Şölen Kumbay 2977000 solen@ee.hacettepe.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Representative   Dr. Reza Vatankhah 2978950 reza.vatankhah@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pycsics Engineering Representative   Doç.Dr. Abdullah Ceylan 2977200 aceylan@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geomatics Engineering Representative   Öğr.Gör. Ali Osman Demirer 2976990 demirer@hacettepe.edu.tr
Food Engineering Representative   Prof.Dr Dilek Sivri Özay 2977100 sivri@hacettepe.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Representative   Yrd.Doç.Dr.A.Ufuk Şahin 2977330 ufuksahin@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geological Engineering Representative   Doç.Dr.Biltan Kürkçüoğlu 2977700/133 biltan@hacettepe.edu.tr
Chemical Engineering Representative   Prof.Dr.Hülya Yavuz Ersan 2977400 hyavuz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mining Engineering Representative   Prof.Dr. Bahtiyar Ünver 2977600 unver@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Representative   Yrd.Doç.Dr. Özgür Ekici 2976208 ozgur.ekici@hacettepe.edu.tr
Nuclear Engineering Representative   Doç.Dr. Şule Ergün 2977300 suleergun@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hacettepe University, Faculty of Engineering  06800 Beytepe - Ankara / TURKEY
Phone: +90 312 297 68 00 - 04 Fax: +90 312 299 20 78
E-Mail: muhfak@hacettepe.edu.tr