Erasmus and Summer Practice Coordinators

Erasmus Coordinators

Faculty Coordinator Prof.Dr.Murat Köksal 2976800  koksalm@hacettepe.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr.Harun Artuner 2977500/136  artuner@hacettepe.edu.tr
Environmental Engineering Coordinator  Doç.Dr. Selim Latif Sanin 2976074  sanin@hacettepe.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Coor. Doç.Dr. Cenk Toker 2977006  cenk.toker@ee.hacettepe.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr.Oumout Chouseinoglou 2978950/51  uhus@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pycsics Engineering Coordinator Yrd. Doç.Dr. Özlem Duyar Coşkun 2977207  duyarl@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geomatics Engineering Coordinator Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kamil Teke 2976990  teke@hacettepe.edu.tr
Food Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Burçe Ataç Moğol 2976261  burcea@hacettepe.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Coordinator Doç. Dr. Baki Öztürk 2977330  bakiozturk@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geological Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr.Dilek Türer 2977711  dturer@hacettepe.edu.tr
Chemical Engineering Coordinator Prof. Dr. Hülya Yavuz Ersan 2976443  hyavuz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mining Engineering Coordinator Dr.Emre Yılmazkaya 2977600/153  emreyil@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Selçuk Himmetoğlu 2976208/123  s.himmetoglu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Nuclear Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr.Şule Ergün 2977300  suleergun@hacettepe.edu.tr

 

Erasmus Summer Practice Coordinators

Computer Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr.Harun Arturner 2977500 artuner@hacettepe.edu.tr
Environmental Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr.Selim Latif Sanin 2977800 sanin@hacettepe.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Coor. Doç.Dr. Atilla Yılmaz 2977028 ayilamz@ee.hacettepe.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Oumout Chouseinoglou 2978950/51 uhus@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pycsics Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Özlem Duyar Coşkun 2977200 duyar@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geomatics Engineering Coordinator Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kamil Teke 2976990 kteke@hacettepe.edu.tr
Food Engineering Coordinator Yrd. Doç.Dr. Elif Yolaçaner 2977105 eyolacaner@hacettepe.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Coordinator  Doç. Dr. Baki Öztürk 2977329 bakiozturk@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geological Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr.Dilek Türer 2977711 dturer@hacettepe.edu.tr
Chemical Engineering Coordinator Yrd. Doç. Dr. Selis Önel 2977414/132 selis@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mining Engineering Coordinator Dr.Emre Yılmazkaya 2977600-153 emreyil@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Selçuk Himmetoğlu 2976208/123 s.himmetoglu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Nuclear Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr.Şule Ergün 2977300 suleergun@hacettepe.edu.tr

Note: Click for detailed info.

Hacettepe University, Faculty of Engineering  06800 Beytepe - Ankara / TURKEY
Phone: +90 312 297 68 00 - 04 Fax: +90 312 299 20 78
E-Mail: muhfak@hacettepe.edu.tr