UNI-101 Introduction to University Life Coordinators
Faculty Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr.Kamil Teke 2976990   kteke@hacettepe.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Coordinator Öğr. Gör. Fuat Akal 2977500   akal@hacettepe.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Coor. Dr. Şölen Yıldız 2977000   solen@ee.hacettepe.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Banu Yüksel Özkaya 2978950   byuksel@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pycsics Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Akın Bacıoğlu 2977200   bacioglu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geomatics Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Kamil Teke 2976990   kteke@hacettepe.edu.tr
Food Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Ceyda Dudak Şeker 2977100   ceyda@hacettepe.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Coordinator Yrd.Doç.Dr. Burcu Güldür Erkal 2977332   burcuguldur@hacettepe.edu.tr
Geological Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr.Biltan Kürkçüoğlu 2977700   biltan@hacettepe.edu.tr
Chemical Engineering Coordinator Prof.Dr.Hülya Yavuz Ersan 2976443   hyavuz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mining Engineering Coordinator Prof.Dr.Yılmaz Özçelik 2977600   yilmaz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Coordinator Dr. Emir Kutluay 2976208   kutluay@hacettepe.edu.tr
Nuclear Engineering Coordinator Doç.Dr.Cemil Kocar 2977300   ckocar@nuke.hacettepe.edu.tr
Department of Computer Engineering G. Buket Gündüz Faculty Student Representative

Hacettepe University, Faculty of Engineering  06800 Beytepe - Ankara / TURKEY
Phone: +90 312 297 68 00 - 04 Fax: +90 312 299 20 78
E-Mail: muhfak@hacettepe.edu.tr